Site announcements

Zoom links and locations for weekly classes

by Prabodh Deshmukh -

College Admissions & Financial Aid 

Elementary 

PBL II

PBL I

SAT 

  1. Novi II Mondays, 6-9p EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82017311313
  2. Plymouth Tuesdays, 6-9p EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82203352852
  3. Troy Wednesdays,6-9p EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88574331450
  4. Novi I Thursdays,  6-9p EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84496555720
  5. Hinsdale Fridays,  6-9p CST  https://zoom.us/j/93083360659
  6. Novi II Sundays, 8-11a EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82017311313
  7. Plymouth Saturdays, 11a-2p EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82203352852
  8. Troy Sundays, 11a-2p EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88574331450
  9. Novi I Sundays, 11a-2p EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84496555720
  10. Hinsdale Sundays,  11a-2p CST https://zoom.us/j/93083360659

ACT 

  1. Novi Fridays, 6-9p EST, 5-8p CST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86753225171
  2. Novi Sundays, 4-7p EST, 3-6p CST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86753225171

Junior High 

PSAT

1.     Novi  Sundays, 2-4p EST, 1-3p CST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85810662765

Online Extra Help Sessions 


Novi Class Location 30368 Norwich Dr, Novi, MI 48377
Troy Class Location 73 Tacoma Dr, Troy, MI 48084
Plymouth Class Location 873 N Mill Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Hinsdale Class Location 659 Justina St, Hinsdale, IL 60521